Inga Liljestrom- composer/ vocalist/ producer/ performer.

Playlist Inga Liljestrom

1. Film Noir Inga Liljestrom
2. Phoenix Inga Liljestrom/Haydn Walker
3. All this love Inga Liljestrom
4. Lira Inga Liljestrom
5. Diamond Horseshoe Inga Liljestrom
6. Holding Still Inga Liljestrom/Bob Scott
7. Drowning Song Inga Liljestrom
8. Glow Inga Liljestrom
9. Bullet Inga Liljestrom
10. Stardust Remix (Michael Lira) Inga Liljestrom/Michael Lira
11. All of this Remix (Jacob Cook) Inga Liljestrom
12. 29 Poisons Inga Liljestrom
13. Bloodstains Inga Liljestrom/Bob Scott/Michael Lira
14. Windy Inga Liljestrom

Here's a collection of songs taken from her albums ELK and Urchin over the last
few years, plus a few remixes, some live versions of two tracks, and a
collaborative effort that's been released on the Hi Fi Mike album. he has a seven piece band made up of double bass, live strings, guitar, samples etc, and will be performing at both the Sydney Festival and the Adelaide festival this year.


As far as I know, I am not a robot.