World-psy-dub to chill up or warm down to - surrounded by core provoking bass and vocals. For all those who groove comfortably from inside-out.

Playlist 25/01/06

1. Transmission Le Peuple De L'Herbe [PH Test Two]
2. Ten Tons of Dope Sounds from the ground [Luminal]
3. Blowbaq Legion of Green Men [Dissolving Clouds]
4. Fuck me up Dub Narcotic Sound System
5. The Non Stop Remixes (17) Gabriel Olegavich & Nick Phillips
6. Montana Venus Hum [Beautiful Sky]
7. Michelle Adamson Flutterby [Fallen Angel]
8. Cyprien Heavenly Social [Refurbished One]
9. So High Remix Watcha Clan [Le Bastion]
10. Lion Youth Le Peuple De L'Herbe
11. Burning Bright Sound from the Ground [Luminal]
12. The Non Stop Remixes (11) Gabriel Olegavich & Nick Phillips
13. Dog Me Out Dual Engine
14. Heat Wave feat. Jamalski Watcha Clan [Le Bastion]
15. Acid Tabla Suns of Arqa
16. Khayaal feat. Vishal Vaid Midival Punditz [Midival Times]

Well...I imagined myself slipping into the new year in stylishly slack fashion...but whoosh here we go again...the daze chase me and hours are never long enough. This mix unravels itself in all directions and some how when we come up for air in the undercurrents it seems to make sense.


As far as I know, I am not a robot.