A mixed grill of forward-thinking music from around the globe, selected by Mike Gurrieri.

Playlist 011: 3/5/12 with Samuel Yirga

1. Samuel Yirga "Nou Se Soleil" [(Real World Productions - Forthcoming)]
2. Samuel Yirga "The Blues Of Wollo" (Dessye Mix) [(Real World Productions - Forthcoming)]
3. Mulatu Astatke "Yègellé Tezeta" [(Strut Records)]
4. Dub Colossus "Yezema Meseret" [(Real World Productions)]
5. Dub Colossus "Crazy In Dub" [(Real World Productions)]
6. Nubian Ark "Diminished Heaven" [(Unreleased)]
7. Samuel Yirga "I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun" [(Real World Productions - Forthcoming)]
8. Jessica Lauren Four featuring Jocelyn Brown "I Believe" [(Freestyle Records)]
9. Quantic & Alice Russell "Boogaloo 33" [(Tru Thoughts)]
10. The Black Seeds "Love Me Now" [(Remote Control Records)]
11. Incognito "The Way You Love Me" [(Dome Records)]
12. Stevie Wonder "My Cherie Amour" (Ahmed's Wonder-FULL Remix) [(White Label)]


As far as I know, I am not a robot.

  Sunny Side Up