A mixed grill of forward-thinking music from around the globe, selected by Mike Gurrieri.

Playlist 016: 7/06/12

1. José James "Winterwind" [(Brownswood Recordings)]
2. Robert Glasper featuring Bilal & Lupe Fiasco "Always Shine" [(Blue Note Records)]
3. Taylor McFerrin "Georgia" [(Bonzai Sound Exchange)]
4. Hiatus Kaiyote "Rainbow Rhodes" [(Hiatus Kaiyote)]
5. Amin PaYnE "Winter In Melbourne" [(Amin PaYnE)]
6. Gazeebo "I Love Me Some BJ's" [(Gazeebo International)]
7. The Bamboos featuring Kylie Auldist "Cut Me Down" [(Tru Thoughts)]
8. Jazzanova "Flashback" (Funkhaus Sessions) [(Sonar Kollektiv)]
9. Jabberloop "Flying Machine" [(Infinite Records)]
10. Sam Irl featuring Smizuler & The Helmets "Oh Mother" [(Jazz & Milk)]
11. Jungle By Night "Ethiopino" [(Kindred Spirits)]
12. The Bombay Royale "Sote Sote Adhi Raat" [(Hope Street Recordings)]
13. Andre Crom featuring Dennis Degenhardt "Tell Me" (David August Remix) [(Freerange Records)]
14. Rainer Truby "Welcome To Our World" [(Compost Records)]
15. Marlow "Keep On" [(Room With A View)]
16. LIT "Hope" (Milk & Cookies Version) [(Classic Music Company)]
17. James Welsh "Air Valley" [(Losing Suki)]
18. Azealia Banks "1991" [(Polydor Records)]


As far as I know, I am not a robot.

  Sunny Side Up