A mixed grill of forward-thinking music from around the globe, selected by Mike Gurrieri.

Playlist 028: 30/08/12 with Amin PaYnE

1. Carlos Niño & Miguel Atwood-Ferguson "Mezame" [(Porter Records)]
2. Kan Samo "Everybody Loves The Sunshine" [(Unreleased)]
3. OZ featuring Phife Dawg "You Ain't Hip" [(Unreleased)]
4. JJ Doom "Viberian Sun, Pt. 2" [(Lex Records)]
5. Ben Jamin "Sunny" [(Peter King Records)]
6. Home Brew "Time Don't Wait" [(Home Brew)]
7. Dwele featuring Monica Blaire "Swank" [(RT Music Group)]
8. Funkineven & Fatima "90s" [(Eglo Records)]
9. Erykah Badu "On & On" (Amin PaYnE Remix) [(Unreleased)]
10. Gil Scott-Heron "The Bottle" (Amin PaYnE Edit) [(Amin PaYnE)]
11. Amin PaYnE "Jamaica" [(Amin PaYnE)]
12. Amin PaYnE "One For Curtis" [(Amin PaYnE)]
13. Amin PaYnE "Live Drum Machine Set in the Kiss FM Studio"
14. Dam-Funk "17 Days" [(Stones Throw Records)]
15. Bobby Womack "Love Is Gonna Lift You Up"(Julio Bashmore Remix) [(XL Recordings)]


As far as I know, I am not a robot.

  Sunny Side Up