Broadcasts every Thursday morning from 9am (AEST) on Kiss FM, Melbourne. Past, present & future soul and jazz inspired music.

Playlist 032: 4/10/12 with Matt Radovich

1. RAMP "Everybody Loves The Sunshine" [(Blue Thumb)]
2. Matthew Halsall "The Sun In September" [(Gondwana Records)]
3. Ben Lamdin & Riaan Vosloo "Hunting Lalo" [(Impossible Ark Records)]
4. Diggs Duke "Lion's Feast" [(Diggs Duke)]
5. José James "It's All Over Your Body" (Oddisee Remix) [(Blue Note Records)]
6. Robert Glasper Experiment "Twice" (?uestlove's Twice Baked Remix featuring Solange Knowles & The Roots) [(Blue Note Records)]
7. Silent Jay "The Feelin' Inside" [(Condensed Milk)]
8. Cody Chestnutt "The Seed" [(Ready Set Go!)]
9. Maxwell "Sumthin' Sumthin" [(Sony Music)]
10. Matthew Herbert Big Band "Goodbye Swingtime" [(Accidental Records)]
11. Thom Yorke "Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses" [(Xurbia Xendless Limited)]
12. Rocket Juice & The Moon featuring Erykah Badu "Hey Shooter" [(Honest Jon's Records)]
13. Stevie Wonder "Higher Ground" (The Reflex Re-Edit) [(Gamm Records)]
14. Mary J Blige "Be Happy" [(MCA Records)]
15. Austin Peralta "Space Loneliness #2" [(All City Records)]
16. Beanfield "Tides" (C's Movement #1) [(Compost Records)]
17. Sterac "Secret Life Of Machines" [(100% Pure)]


As far as I know, I am not a robot.

  Sunny Side Up