Dj Mr Lob brings you a show based on funk, soul, hip hop, jazz, latin and reggae beats both old and new. Going out fortnightly!

Playlist Episode 4

1. Blue In Green Morning Vibes [Cold Busted]
2. Kendra Morris No Love (But Your Love) [Wax Poetics]
3. Madcolour Just Good Friends []
4. Analog Players Society Let The Music Play [Studio Brooklyn]
5. MIA vs Morwell Limited vs Supercat Supercat Tubby (Vullaka Remix) []
6. Kylie Auldist Howlin for You [Tru Thoughts]
7. Gadget Dedicated To You []
8. The Benchwarmers Clique ft. Reks Sun Goes []
9. Rodriquez Cause [Sussex Records]
10. Gadjet Stan Getz Flipped []
11. Carol Fran I'm Gonna Try [Port Records]
12. Ruth Brown Orchestra Sweet Baby of Mine [Popcorn 45]
13. Dee Dee Sharp Comin Home Baby [Cameo]
14. The Stance Brothers Pick n roll [Ricky Tick Records]
15. Sharon Jackson and the Soul Destroyers Keep On [Stark Reality Record Company]
16. The Ringleaders Baby What Has Happened To Our Love [M-Pac]
17. Minimatic My Zindy [Resense]
18. Panama Cardoon Oye [Resense]
19. Ondotropica Iron Man (Funkanami Remix) []
20. LA-33 La Pantera Mambo (JR Dynamite Remix) []
21. Calaminus Jolly Good []
22. Tom Showtime G'Funk'D Up []
23. Daytoner Doin Nothin (Mr Bird Remix) []
24. Daytoner Bang Bang []


As far as I know, I am not a robot.