Tunes that cross the globe and blur the boundaries between Soul, Jazz, Afro, Funk, Latin, Hip Hop & Soul.

Playlist 8/04/13

1. Miguel Atwood Ferguson Ensemble feat. Zap Mama Walk On By [CDR]
2. Bonobo feat. Erykah Badu Heaven For The Sinner [Ninja Tune]
3. Bonobo feat. Szjerdene Transits [Ninja Tune]
4. Demian Out of Green Ink; Dyo [Wondercore Island]
5. Kirkis Bad Heroin Veins (feat. Lorelli) [Wondercore Island]
6. Dusty Longing Fingers feat. Carla Vallet & Bartellow [Jazz and Milk Recordings]
7. Primo and The Groupe Movement [PRIMO]
8. Kyo Itachi One Two feat. Imno (Katrah-Quey Remix) [CDR]
9. Hugh Turner Quartet Back To School (Gubz Rub) [Buried Treasure]
10. Ambient Jazz Ensemble Jazz Face (Simbad Rainy Remix) [Here & Now]
11. Yannah Valedevit Empty Heart [Tru Thoughts]
12. Colour Field Logun [EBS Diggin]
13. Jazzanova I Can See (Richard E Mix) [Further Out]
14. --- Special on Shafiq Husayn Pre-Alignment Vol. 1 Experimentals and Beats [Free Download ---]

This week's Inside Vibe holds some great tunes from the jazz to the soul. Kicking it off with a fantastic re-arrangment of the Isaac Haye's classic Walk On By from Miguel Atwood Ferguson featuring Zap Mama on vocals. It all wraps up with a special on Shafiq Husayn and a free download mixtape of his to promote his upcoming release.
Relax. Enjoy.



alan gubby said:
Thanks for the Hugh Turner spin, a tasty selection !

As far as I know, I am not a robot.

  Inside Vibe