Roots & future drum&bass. With a diverse selection from dancefloor fillers to dub rumblers - a show for the real Headz out there.

Playlist 1/05/06

1. cujo clarity [soundtrax ]
2. martyn look of you [cd-r ]
3. shapeshifter phenomenon [truetone ]
4. logistics krusty bass rinser [hospital ]
5. martyn i wonder why [revolv:r ]
6. motive plummet [cd-r ]
7. basic operations garufina [soundtrax]
8. logistics blackout [hospital ]
9. the alternative mission [baron inc. ]
10. big bud children of jah (motive remix) [soundtrax ]
11. rufige kru ghostlife (total science remix) [metalheadz ]
12. heist it's out [blindside ]
13. concord dawn fly away home [uprising ]
14. break the myth [dnaudio]

Living up to the show's title, this episode covers all-terrain, from delicate rollers, to dancefloor steppers, to heavy anthems. Motive rolls out an all drum&bass mix that takes in an unreleased tune from Eindhoven's wonder boy - Martyn, New Zealand group Shapeshifter's classic "Phenomenon", and a couple of newies from Cambridge's finest - Logistics. The show ramps up towards the end, getting hard n heavy with Concord Dawn's huge "Fly Away Home" anthem followed by man-of-the-moment Break with his new tune "The Myth".


As far as I know, I am not a robot.