The dance floor tracks you hear on "Spank Da Bass" are going to contain that sub sonic element, but it's the other kooky left field things that will amaze and stun you...

Playlist 9/08/06

1. Mr oizo analog worms attack [F comm]
2. lamb trans fatty acid live [mecury]
3. the wailers mystic dub [trojan ]
4. no turning back earl 16 [dubhead]
5. chris jay chant down Leroy remix [dubwise]
6. Freddie mcgregor jahovah [observer gold]
7. chris jay can?t take no more [dubwise]
8. dubclash board the dub train [dubhead]
9. heptones every day life [observer gold]
10. gotan project santa maria [iya basta]
11. mr y Neanderthal man [loud & slow ]
12. Richie hawtin edit #2 rhythm & sound [nova-mute ]
13. Beat pharmacey new dawn minimal dub [deep space]
14. Illumination 4 am [music man]
15. Illumination way out is the way [music man]

In this edition of "Spank Da Bass" were gunna you tune frm my colectin that are on the that strange in between vinyl format, that's right not the 7" or the 12" - but the 10" ..
That's right its all abut the 10" chunky releases were most of the limited edition thing end up when pressed on vinyl.

Here lying within are weird & wonderful rare cuts from Richie hawtin, Mr oizo, lamb, Freddie mcgregor, bob Marley & the wailers..

Keep ya ears peeled for the very cool gotan project santa maria and
Mr Y's Neanderthal man!
And just to throw you way way way to the right and back to left in some lost b-side action from illumination!

Its all hot.!! so nod ya head and Spank Da Bass


As far as I know, I am not a robot.