His shows embraces a variety of nu-jazz, broken beat, funk, soul and modern sounds where jazz is the theme along with other world beatz. Enjoy a dose.

Playlist 21/08/06

1. Big Bang Yo Yo Jazz (Nicola Conte Rework) [Arision]
2. Pilot Jazou I Kill Myself [Disturbance]
3. Monodeluxe Get It On [Mettle]
4. De Rigueur Control Is Smooth [Citrona]
5. Idea Six Minor Mood (Nicola Conte Remix) [Dejavu]
6. Dazai Yuri Sextet Midnight, Tokyo [Afters Or]
7. Kraak and Smaak Keep Me Home [Jalapeno]
8. Koop I See A Different You [Compost]
9. Nu Braz Roda [Irma]
10. Corinne Bailey Rae Enchantment [EMI]

Here is an another 50 min. journey by Monotape Airways combining jazzy & groovy vibes of today.


As far as I know, I am not a robot.