Roots & future drum&bass. With a diverse selection from dancefloor fillers to dub rumblers - a show for the real Headz out there.

Playlist 3/11/06

1. Broke 'n English Tryin'(Calibre Rmx) [Fat City]
2. Calibre Luminous [Soul:R]
3. Fat Freddy's Drop Cay's Cray's (Artificial Intelligence Rmx) [Kartel]
4. Spirit Axis [Innaactive]
5. Beta 2 Innersense [Soul:R]
6. Dbridge & Fierce Tyranny [Quarantine]
7. Dbridge Without Answers [Soul:R]
8. Insight No Love [Progress]
9. Marcus Intalex Princess Warrior [Soul:R]
10. Break Evil Twin [Symmetry]
11. Break Authentic [Quarantine]
12. Ed Rush & Optical Life Underwater [Virus]

This Week, Joe Seven & Terrain Radio brings you new material from Spirit, Break, Dbridge & Fierce, Marcus Intalex, Insight, a brand new track from Ed Rush & Optical taken from their new album on Virus and two excellent remixes from Artificial Intelligence & Calibre of Fat Freddy's Drop & Broke 'n English respectively. Thats right...Six day's of flu and they still cant keep me down!


As far as I know, I am not a robot.