Roots & future drum&bass. A diverse selection from dancefloor fillers to dub rumblers.

Playlist 30/11/06

1. Calibre Carry Me Away [Signature]
2. Invaderz Kickstart [I.T]
3. Break Evil Twin [Symmetry]
4. Drum Kru Poltorgeist [1210]
5. Baby Origami Flipped Out [Advanced]
6. Martyn Believe It [Bassbin]
7. Rufige Kru Monkey Boy [Metalheadz]
8. Commix Satellite Song [Metalheadz]
9. Commix Perfect Blue [Metalheadz]
10. Martyn Cloud Convention [Bassbin]
11. Rufige Kru Special Request [Metalheadz]
12. Invaderz The Beats [I.T]
13. Seba & Paradox Red Tears [Covert Operations]
14. Jonny L Uneasy [XL]
15. Seba Forever [Covert Operations]

Radio Terrain Version 2.0...After the last episode's more leftfield selection I've tried to keep things a bit more upbeat this time round with more of a mix, spanning old & new. Featured is some brand new music from the gold toothed one himself; Goldie, (produced alongside Heist under the Rufige Kru guise) A very tasty new piece from Calibre, and two slabs of robot funk from Martyn. Also, after a dig through the crates I managed to unearth some gems from The Invaderz, Drum Kru & Jonny L. Finishing up with a dreamy bit of music from Seba. Enjoy!


As far as I know, I am not a robot.