Roots & future drum&bass. With a diverse selection from dancefloor fillers to dub rumblers.

Playlist 28/03/07

1. Alix Perez feat. Fats Fingerclick [Shogun]
2. Dbridge & Steve Spacek Last Straw [Exit]
3. Alix Perez feat. Fats Down The Line [Shogun]
4. Icicle So Close [Med School]
5. Klute & Calibre Freedom Come [Commercial Suicide]
6. Johnny L Basic [Mr.L]
7. Commix Electric [Metalheadz]
8. Dillinja Total Recall [Test Blue]
9. Heist Sprout (Breakage Rmx) [Progress]
10. Klute 174 Bpm [Commercial Suicide]
11. Rufige Kru Vanilla [Metalheadz]
12. Dom & Roland Cant Punish Me 2007 Rmx [Dom & Roland prod.]
13. Klute Property Is Theft [Commercial Suicide]

Terrain Radio moves on further into 2007 and man, its going fast! Included in this offering we have some brand new music taken from two huge album projects due later this year from Klute and Goldie, aka Rufige Kru respectivly. Moving through the smoothest roller's to some quality bounce i've got bits from Alix Perez, DBridge & Spacek, Icicle, Commix and...JOHNNY L IS BACK!! Also im going in deep with Breakage and a little dig through the collection brought up a wicked piece from Dillinja. Finally, look out for a brand new remix of a classic Dom & Roland track...Enjoy;)


As far as I know, I am not a robot.