Roots & future drum&bass. With a diverse selection from dancefloor fillers to dub rumblers.

Playlist 13/04/07

1. Breakage & SP Shadow [Bassbin]
2. Icicle & Nympho Unbreakable [Critical]
3. Spectrasoul Cherry Smoke [Shogun Ltd]
4. Alix Perez & Fats Down The Line [Shogun]
5. Survival The Jam [Integral]
6. Jonny L Enter Night [Mr.L]
7. Icicle & Nympho Shadows Of Tomorrow [Critical]
8. Alter:Native True Lies [Revolution]
9. Klute Never Never [Commercial Suicide]
10. Martyn Broken [Soul:R]

Apologies for the lateness of this weeks episode - gremlins in the machine im afraid...This time round I've gone for a bunch of new and lesser known artists that are really doing it for me at the moment, amongst some of the more established producers that are always in my box. Breakage & Sp kick things off in fine moody style and the show moves through new boys, Icicle & Nympho, Spectrasoul, Alter:Native aka Alix Perez and Survival. Jonny L & Klute also feature with brand new tracks and to finish things off i've dropped the tempo with Martyn's excursion into Broken Beat / Techno territory. Enjoy;)


As far as I know, I am not a robot.